Coverart for item
The Resource How lucky you are, by Kristyn Kusek Lewis

How lucky you are, by Kristyn Kusek Lewis

Label
How lucky you are
Title
How lucky you are
Statement of responsibility
by Kristyn Kusek Lewis
Creator
Subject
Genre
Language
eng
Summary
"In the tradition of Emily Giffin and Marisa de los Santos, HOW LUCKY YOU ARE is an engaging and moving novel about three women struggling to keep their longstanding friendship alive. Waverly, who's always been the group's anchor, runs a cozy bakery but worries each month about her mounting debt. Kate is married to a man who's on track to be the next governor of Virginia, but the larger questions brewing in their future are unsettling her. Stay-at-home mom Amy has a perfect life on paper, but as the horrific secret she's keeping from her friends threatens to reveal itself, she panics. As life's pressures build all around them, Waverly knows she has some big decisions to make. In doing so, she will discover that the lines between loyalty and betrayal can become blurred, happy endings aren't always clear-cut, and sometimes you have to risk everything to gain the life you deserve."--Publisher's website
Cataloging source
DLC
Dewey number
FIC
Index
no index present
LC call number
PS3612.E9655
LC item number
H69 2012
Literary form
fiction
Label
How lucky you are, by Kristyn Kusek Lewis
Instantiates
Publication
Carrier category
volume
Carrier category code
nc
Carrier MARC source
rdacarrier
Content category
text
Content type code
txt
Content type MARC source
rdacontent
Control code
ocn755080532
Dimensions
21 cm.
Edition
1st ed.
Extent
340 p.
Isbn
9781455502035
Lccn
2011038120
Media category
unmediated
Media MARC source
rdamedia
Media type code
n
System control number
  • (OCoLC)755080532
  • a661600
Label
How lucky you are, by Kristyn Kusek Lewis
Publication
Carrier category
volume
Carrier category code
nc
Carrier MARC source
rdacarrier
Content category
text
Content type code
txt
Content type MARC source
rdacontent
Control code
ocn755080532
Dimensions
21 cm.
Edition
1st ed.
Extent
340 p.
Isbn
9781455502035
Lccn
2011038120
Media category
unmediated
Media MARC source
rdamedia
Media type code
n
System control number
  • (OCoLC)755080532
  • a661600

Library Locations

    • Happy Valley LibraryBorrow it
      13793 SE Sieben Parkway, Clackamas, OR, 97015, US
      45.4223089 -122.5137555
Processing Feedback ...